More Filters
My name is Natalie, I am looking for a place to call home for my little family which includes myself, my boyfriend Carl and our teacup Italian greyhound mix Seymour. We are ready to move into a space of our own, Carl and I have been together for nearly five years now and are ready to start building a future of our own together. We love animals, we love the bay area and enjoy exploring different...
I am a professional male aged 50 looking for a room. I am available to move from 10/01/2021 and have a budget of $1500pcm. I would like to share with males or females ideally between 18 and 99 years old. Total budget: $1,500 monthly
Great place to Work from Home! Or Commute!Townhouse style. Large patio for outdoor dining and working. Beautiful 1st floor remodeled urban oasis condo in Norfolk Plaza. 2 Br/2 Ba including master suite. White all electric kitchen with granite counters. In-unit washer and dryer. Secure building and 2 car deeded underground parking.Great access to downtown San Mateo and commute routes.In-unit was...
Furnished upstairs bedroom with twin bed for a female occupant available now. You will share a bathroom with a female guest.
Room with a kitchenette, private entry, and private bathroom in a brand new house. All utilities are included plus free wi-fi. AC and heating controlled independently. Very close to 101 and Embarcadero.. Rent $1,600 per month Bills Included Security deposit $1,600 Property type House Room furnishing Unfurnished Preferred gender Females Available on October 1
Country living within minutes of downtown on a one+ acre, very quiet, very private horse property next to the great riding/hiking trails of Mount Diablo. Unfurnished or partially furnished room in a 4 BR House on acreage in unincorporated Walnut Creek. One of the bedrooms was converted to an office. Very Quiet and Rural with views of Mount Diablo, surrounding hills and abundant wildlife. Locate...
3 2 . 1 , . $1,300, 135sq, . common area: , . 2 . / , . . , 3 . , 101/237, Apple New Campus/Google tech corners campus/Linkedin. No Drug, No Party, No pet, No overnight guest and No smoking inside Please. /text: 650-450-3080 Wechat Line: choulee88
I currently live in a beautiful 3 bed / 2.5 bath townhome in Mountain View with 2 other roommates. One of the housemates is moving out by the end of this month, so the room will be available on October 1st (potentially a lot earlier - as early as September 15). The lease is currently month-to-month and while I plan to keep it open-ended, I m looking for someone who can stay for at least a year.
Sunny furnished bedroom available mid-September in Covid-savy Menlo Park home, $1355/month (most expenses and house-cleaning included)
Comfortable room with great light! House-share. Furnished with a full-sized bed, recliner, sit-stand desk, chair, & closet system.
I'd like feel at home with access to living room and kitchen and yard if there is a yard. No smoking. Utilities included in the rent. Pets allowed. My pet is a support dog, medium size, young and w/no undesirable behaviors. Easy going people as I am also. Prefer a private bath. Total budget: $1,100 monthly
Hello my name is Bella! I am a trans girl, and I am in search of a room. Preferably one with an attached bathroom. If you have a room available for me. Please contact me. Thank you!. Total budget: $100 monthly
Hi! I'm Nia, I'm originally from the east coast. I've moved around a lot and San Francisco is the next stop on my global tour. I'm ready to settle down in an area and build a life their and I'm hoping San Francisco is the right fit for me. I'm hoping to find a nice furnished apartment so that all I need to do is move in but I can furnish on my own. I think I'm fun to be around for the most part...
3- bedroom house with a scenic view of Castro Valley from the front porch in a quiet, suburban neighborhood available on October 1st. Located 5 min from BART, Safeway, gas stations, multiple restaurants, etc. Perfect for commuters that want to escape the city! Located 15-20 min from San Leandro and Oakland. Current tenant is seeking a working professional, male roommate that will fill the downs...
2 blocks form University Ave. Nice sunny three levels condo with living/kitchen and small backyard on ground floor.. bedrooms on second floor and a bright office and patio on the third floor. Clean minimalist home with lots of natural light right downtown Palo Alto, quick walk to shops, restaurants, etc. short bike or walk to Stanford.
I m a young professional working in SSF. I love to go hiking, biking and all sorts of outdoor activities! I also love to cook and enjoy lots of wine!. Budget $2,500 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Contact Brian
I work in Milbrae Ca and my family are in Sacramento Ca. Budget $600 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move October 1. Non-smoker Contact Vinod
Hey Everyone! I am looking for someone to take over my room in Hayward (right opposite Cal State- East Bay) . The lease will be new since I have completed mine. About the room: A newly remodelled single occupancy room. Stunning furniture, central heating, Private Deck attached to your room for a great scenic view. Laundry : In -Unit Bathroom: Private Bathroom with updated shower over tub Shared...
Your Listing Here